Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Ryan Livezey Athletics Director rlivezey@mountpisgahschool.org
Ardin Tucker Asst. Athletics Director atucker@mountpisgahschool.org
Angela Crosby Asst. Athletics Director acrosby@mountpisgahschool.org
Josh Merry Middle School Athletics Director jmerry@mountpisgahschool.org
Kristin Messinger Administrative Assistant to the Athletics Director kmessinger@mountpisgahschool.org
Bill Willingham Patriot Athletic Campus (PAC) Manager bwillingham@mountpisgahschool.org
Richard Hendricks Sports Performance Director rhendricks@mountpisgahschool.org
John Messinger Athletics Trainer jmessinger@mountpisgahschool.org
Paul Martini Sports Information Director pmartini@mountpisgahschool.org

Baseball

Name Title Email
Jamey Woods Head Varsity Baseball Coach jwoods@mountpisgahschool.org
John O'Connor Asst. Varsity Baseball Coach joconnor@mountpisgahschool.org
Bill Willingham Head JV Baseball Coach bwillingham@mountpisgahschool.org
Travis Rutkiewicz Asst. Varsity Baseball Coach
Marc Felice Head MS Baseball Coach mfelice@mountpisgahschool.org
Craig McGaughey Asst. MS Baseball Coach cmcgaughey@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email
Matt Hixenbaugh Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach mhixenbaugh@mountpisgahschool.org
Michael Pack Head JV Boys Basketball Coach
Marc Felice Head MS Boys Basketball Coach mfelice@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email
Angela Crosby Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach acrosby@mountpisgahschool.org
Capri Taylor Asst. Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Carly Morris Head MS Girls Basketball Coach cmorris@mountpisgahschool.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Email
Shannon Heotaky Head Varsity Cheerleading Coach ssanders@mountpisgahschool.org
Shelly Prox Asst. Varsity Cheerleading Coach sprox@mountpisgahschool.org
Nicole Barrett Head MS Cheerleading Coach nbarrett@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email
Emily Payne Head Varsity Cross Country Coach epayne@mountpisgahschool.org
David Darnell Asst. Varsity Cross Country Coach ddarnell@mountpisgahschool.org
Avery Garn Head MS Cross Country Coach agarn@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email
Emily Payne Head Varsity Cross Country Coach epayne@mountpisgahschool.org
David Darnell Asst. Varsity Cross Country Coach ddarnell@mountpisgahschool.org
Avery Garn Head MS Cross Country Coach agarn@mountpisgahschool.org

Equestrian

Name Title Email
Jody Johnson Head Equestrian Team Coach jjohnson@mountpisgahschool.org

Football

Name Title Email
Mike Forester Head Varsity Football Coach mforester@mountpisgahschool.org
Ryan Livezey Asst. Head Varsity Football Coach rlivezey@mountpisgahschool.org
John O'Connor Asst. Varsity Football Coach joconnor@mountpisgahschool.org
Brad Smith Asst. Varsity Football Coach bsmith@mountpisgahschool.org
Richard Hendricks Asst. Varsity Football Coach rhendricks@mountpisgahschool.org
Tyler Nemec Asst. JV Football Coach tnemec@mountpisgahschool.org
Steve Howey Head MS Football Coach showey@mountpisgahschool.org
Marc Felice Asst. MS Football Coach mfelice@mountpisgahschool.org
Ruston Pierce Asst. MS Football Coach rpierce@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Email
Tyler Nemec Head MS Boys Golf Coach tnemec@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Golf

Name Title Email
Joan Delk Head Varsity Girls Golf Coach j4delk@gmail.com
Frank Martini Head MS Girls Golf Coach fmartini@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email
Mike D'Andraia Head Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach mdandraia@mountpisgahschool.org
Josh Merry Head MS Boys Lacrosse Coach jmerry@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email
Kelsey Dedels Head Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach kdedels@mountpisgahschool.org
Lauren Amisano Asst. Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach
Tyler Fasnacht Head MS Girls Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach
Courtney Baker Asst. MS Girls Lacrosse Coach cbaker@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email
Brad Smith Head Varsity Boys Soccer Coach bsmith@mountpisgahschool.org
David Darnell Asst. Varsity Boys Soccer Coach ddarnell@mountpisgahschool.org
Clay Kelsh Asst. MS Boys Soccer Coach ckelsh@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email
Melanie Murphy Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach mmurphy@mountpisgahschool.org

Softball

Name Title Email
Lauren Coleman Head Varsity Softball Coach lcoleman@mountpisgahschool.org
Brad Dalton Asst. Varsity Softball Coach
Jamey Woods Head MS Softball Coach jwoods@mountpisgahschool.org

Swimming

Name Title Email
Grant Norwood Head Varsity / MS Swimming Coach grantcnorwood@gmail.com
Kristin Messinger Asst. Varsity Swimming Coach kmessinger@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email
Grant Norwood Head Varsity Tennis Coach grantcnorwood@gmail.com
Carlos Jimenez Asst. Varsity Tennis Coach / Asst. MS Tennis Coach
Clay Kelsh Head MS Tennis Coach ckelsh@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email
Grant Norwood Head Varsity Tennis Coach grantcnorwood@gmail.com
Carlos Jimenez Asst. Varsity Tennis Coach / Asst. MS Tennis Coach
Clay Kelsh Head MS Tennis Coach ckelsh@mountpisgahschool.org

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Email
Emily Payne Head Varsity Track and Field Coach epayne@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Email
Emily Payne Head Varsity Track and Field Coach epayne@mountpisgahschool.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Email
Melanie Murphy Head Varsity Volleyball Coach mmurphy@mountpisgahschool.org
Leah Longoria Asst. Varsity Volleyball Coach llongoria@mountpisgahschool.org
Carly Morris Head MS Volleyball Coach cmorris@mountpisgahschool.org
Alison Cuppia Asst. MS Volleyball Coach acuppia@mountpisgahschool.org

Wrestling

Name Title Email
Josh Merry Head Varsity / MS Wrestling Coach jmerry@mountpisgahschool.org
Gene Lydick Asst. Varsity Wrestling Coach
Joe Pittman Asst. Varsity Wrestling Coach
Emmett Childress Asst. MS Wrestling Coach